Skip to main content
PA CLE Live Webcast

Ethics and AI Tools: Surveying the Challenges, Session Two (AI Series)


Credit Available - See Credits tab below.

Format:
Audio and Video

Dates


Description

 

COURSE DESCRIPTION

Session Two will sample additional AI tools available to attorneys and further survey the RPCs impacted by their use. The RPCs covered in Session Two include those addressing communicating with the client, fees, safekeeping property, and unauthorized practice. The course will culminate in a series of practical RPC related hypotheticals to illustrate the challenges attorneys potentially face in using AI tools.

 

LEARNING OBJECTIVE

To review a variety of AI tools available to attorneys, explore a number of RPCs relating to their use, and sample potential RPC challenges.

Credits


PA CLE CREDIT

This program is good for 1.0 total CLE hours in Pennsylvania. To see the credit breakdown, please view below: 

Substantive: 

Ethics: 1.0

 


NJ CLE CREDIT

This program is good for 1.2 credit hours in New Jersey. To see the credit breakdown, please view below: 

General: 

Ethics: 1.2

Diversity/Inclusion/Elimination of Bias: 


NY APPROVED JURISDICTION POLICY CREDIT NT

NY | The NY Approved Jurisdiction Policy Applies | Non-Transitional | The New York Approved Jurisdiction Policy calculation chart provides that the total credit for this course is 1.0 credit(s).  This total credit includes the following credit category(ies): Ethics1.0  Law Practice Management  Professional Practice  Skills Diversity, Inclusion and Elimination of Bias  Cybersecurity, Privacy and Data Protection - General  Cybersecurity, Privacy and Data Protection - Ethics

 



Handouts

Dates

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 - 04:00pm to 05:03pm EDT
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 - 01:30pm to 02:33pm EDT
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 - 01:30pm to 02:33pm EDT
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 - 04:00pm to 05:03pm EDT
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 - 01:30pm to 02:33pm EDT
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 - 01:30pm to 02:33pm EDT
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 - 04:00pm to 05:03pm EDT
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 - 01:30pm to 02:33pm EDT
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 - 04:00pm to 05:03pm EDT
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 - 01:30pm to 02:33pm EDT
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 - 01:30pm to 02:33pm EDT